0

Catalogues

Every month we send an e-catalogue which showcases new acquisitions. It's the best way to get first-dibs on freshly acquired books and manuscripts. Please subscribe via the link on the homepage.


YORK BOOK FAIR CATALOGUE, JANUARY 2024

Wednesday 10th January 2024

Shakespeare's First Folio at 400: A Celebration in Books & Manuscripts

Wednesday 8th November 2023

Chelsea Book Fair Catalogue 2023

Wednesday 1st November 2023

YORK BOOK FAIR CATALOGUE 2023

Wednesday 6th September 2023

HIGHLIGHTS @FIRSTSLONDON 2023

Monday 15th May 2023

NEW YORK BOOK FAIR HIGHLIGHTS

Monday 24th April 2023

Edinburgh Book Fair Highlights

Monday 20th March 2023

March Rare Books & Manuscripts

Thursday 9th March 2023

February Rare Books & Manuscripts

Thursday 9th February 2023

January Rare Books & Manuscripts

Thursday 19th January 2023

RARE BOOKS & MANUSCRIPTS FOR BLACK FRIDAY

Friday 25th November 2022

November Rare Books & Manuscripts

Wednesday 16th November 2022

October Rare Books & Manuscripts

Thursday 20th October 2022

FIRSTS BOOK FAIR HIGHLIGHTS

Wednesday 7th September 2022

July Rare Books & Manuscripts

Wednesday 22nd June 2022

May Rare Books & Manuscripts

Friday 13th May 2022

April Rare Books & Manuscripts

Thursday 7th April 2022

Books & Manuscript for Edinburgh Book Fair 2022

Monday 21st March 2022